Medarbejdere

Anders Berg

Adm. direktør
E-mail: anders@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jesper Trier Hansen

Salgschef
E-mail: jesper@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 11
Mobil: 29 70 07 40

Uffe Stig Hansen

Projektchef
E-mail: uffe@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 13
Mobil: 20 20 93 09

Frederik Wilkie

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: frederik@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 19
Mobil: 51 36 95 13

Jean Meadows

Kædechef
E-mail: jean@hotri.dk
Mobil: 23 35 43 30

Laurits Hansen

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: laurits@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 14
Mobil: 29 70 07 44

Claus Enderberg

Regnskabschef
E-mail: claus@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 36 32 15

Grace Ceesay-Hansen

Web- og marketing ansvarlig
E-mail: grace@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 88 73 77 38

Jørgen Bomholt

Indkøbschef
E-mail: jorgen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 12
Mobil: 29 70 07 43

Christian Nielsen

Indkøber
E-mail: christian@hotri.dk
Mobil: 27 50 08 68

Mia Berg

Intern salgskonsulent
E-mail: mia@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 17

Steffen Kæmpe

Salgs- og servicekoordinator
E-mail: steffen@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Allan Lund Pedersen

Lager, service og ekspedition
E-mail: allan@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 18

Tino Ysbæk-Nielsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: tino@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 28 00

Jesper Grønlund Nielsen

Servicechef
E-mail: jgn@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Michael Gresslehner

Servicetekniker
E-mail: michael@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Raymond Beck

Servicetekniker
E-mail: raymond@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Mads Hammershøy Jørgensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: mads@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00