Medarbejdere 2018-11-20T14:06:34+00:00

Anders Berg

Adm. direktør
E-mail: anders@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jesper Trier Hansen

Salgschef
E-mail: jesper@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 11

Uffe Stig Hansen

Projektchef
E-mail: uffe@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 13

Frederik Wilkie

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: frederik@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 19

Jonas Brandt Lindholm

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: jonas@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 16

Martin Trier

Salgskonsulent
E-mail: martin@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 28 00

Tino Ysbæk-Nielsen

Projektkoordinator
E-mail: tino@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 17

Laurits Hansen

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: laurits@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 14

Steffen Kæmpe

Salgs- og projektkoordinator
E-mail: steffen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 21

Claus Enderberg

Regnskabschef
E-mail: claus@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 36 32 15

Claus Hasse Rasmussen

System & Logistikkoordinator
E-mail: hasse@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Grace Ceesay-Hansen

Web- & marketingansvarlig
E-mail: grace@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 88 73 77 38

Karen Bomholt

Marketingkoordinator
E-mail: karen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 88 73 77 38

Jørgen Bomholt

Indkøbschef
E-mail: jorgen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 12

Christian Nielsen

Indkøber
E-mail: christian@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 20 35

Allan Lund Pedersen

Lager, service og ekspedition
E-mail: allan@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 18

Jesper Grønlund Nielsen

Servicechef
E-mail: jgn@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 70 33 20

Michael Gresslehner

Servicetekniker
E-mail: michael@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Mads Hammershøy Jørgensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: mads@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Kevin Gresslehner

Servicetekniker
E-mail: kevin@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Søren Thomsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: soren@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Francisco Fábregas

Servicetekniker
E-mail: francisco@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Thomas Bech

Servicetekniker
E-mail: thomas@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jackie Mortensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: jackie@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00