Søren Nordby Riishøj

Adm. direktør
E-mail: sri@hotri.dk
Tel: 25 25 50 09

Jesper Trier Hansen

Salgschef
E-mail: jesper@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 11
Mobil: 29 70 07 40

Uffe Stig Hansen

Projektchef
E-mail: uffe@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 13
Mobil: 20 20 93 09

Frederik Wilkie

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: frederik@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 19
Mobil: 51 36 95 13

Jonas Brandt Lindholm

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: jonas@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 16
Mobil: 23 35 43 30

Kim Blom Semelin

Projektansvarlig
E-mail: kim@hotri.dk
Tel: 29 36 30 79

Carsten Hansen

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: cah@hotri.dk
Mobil: 29 76 03 93

Githa Nomie Nielsen

Salgskoordinator
E-mail: gnn@hotri.dk
Tel: 22 48 33 69

Claus Enderberg

Regnskabschef
E-mail: claus@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 36 32 15

Claus Hasse Rasmussen

System & Logistikkoordinator
E-mail: hasse@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jørgen Bomholt

Indkøbschef
E-mail: jorgen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 12

Christian Nielsen

Indkøber
E-mail: christian@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 20 35

Tino Ysbæk-Nielsen

Projektkoordinator
E-mail: tino@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 17
Mobil: 30 95 22 38

Dennis Kellvig

Reservedelskoordinator
E-mail: dke@hotri.dk
Tel: 21 86 05 24

Jesper Grønlund Nielsen

Aftersalechef
E-mail: jgn@hotri.dk
Direkte nr.: 36 70 33 20
Mobil nr.: 26 37 01 39

Laurits Hansen

Serviceleder
E-mail: service@hotri.dk

Maibrith Krum

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: service@hotri.dk

Bettina Rasmussen

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: service@hotri.dk

Søren Thomsen

Servicechef
E-mail: soren@hotri.dk

Mobil: 23 31 34 74

Tel: 36 41 28 00

Allan Lund Pedersen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: allan@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Rico Bo Jepsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: rbj@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Michael Lerche

Servicetekniker
E-mail: mil@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Anders Pejtersen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: ape@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Christian J. Nielsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: cri@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Svend Leth

Servicetekniker
E-mail: shl@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Kevin Gresslehner

Servicetekniker/Teknisk ansvarlig
E-mail: kevin@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Morten N. Frandsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: mnf@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jonathan Ysbæk-Jensenius

Servicetekniker
E-mail: jyn@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00