Medarbejdere 2017-12-05T11:52:21+00:00

Anders Berg

Adm. direktør
E-mail: anders@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jesper Trier Hansen

Salgschef
E-mail: jesper@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 11
Mobil: 29 70 07 40

Uffe Stig Hansen

Projektchef
E-mail: uffe@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 13
Mobil: 20 20 93 09

Frederik Wilkie

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: frederik@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 19
Mobil: 51 36 95 13

Claus Enderberg

Regnskabschef
E-mail: claus@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 36 32 15

Claus Rasmussen

System & Logistikkoordinator
E-mail: chr@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Laurits Hansen

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: laurits@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 14
Mobil: 29 70 07 44

Steffen Kæmpe

Salgs- og servicekoordinator
E-mail: steffen@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Grace Ceesay-Hansen

Web- & marketingansvarlig
E-mail: grace@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 88 73 77 38

Jørgen Bomholt

Indkøbschef
E-mail: jorgen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 12
Mobil: 29 70 07 43

Christian Nielsen

Indkøber
E-mail: christian@hotri.dk
Mobil: 27 50 08 68

Allan Lund Pedersen

Lager, service og ekspedition
E-mail: allan@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 18

Tino Ysbæk-Nielsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: tino@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 28 00

Jesper Grønlund Nielsen

Servicechef
E-mail: jgn@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Michael Gresslehner

Servicetekniker
E-mail: michael@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Raymond Beck

Servicetekniker
E-mail: raymond@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Mads Hammershøy Jørgensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: mads@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Kevin Gresslehner

Servicetekniker
E-mail: kevin@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.