Medarbejdere 2021-03-15T14:37:20+01:00

Henrik Theisler

Adm. direktør
E-mail: hth@hotri.dk
Tel: 20 23 63 08

Jesper Trier Hansen

Salgschef
E-mail: jesper@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 11
Mobil: 29 70 07 40

Uffe Stig Hansen

Projektchef
E-mail: uffe@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 13
Mobil: 20 20 93 09

Frederik Wilkie

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: frederik@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 19
Mobil: 51 36 95 13

Jonas Brandt Lindholm

Projektkonsulent
E-mail: jonas@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 16
Mobil: 23 35 43 30

Tino Ysbæk-Nielsen

Projektkoordinator
E-mail: tino@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 17
Mobil: 30 95 22 38

Kim Blom Semelin

Projektansvarlig
E-mail: kim@hotri.dk
Tel: 29 36 30 79

Claus Enderberg

Regnskabschef
E-mail: claus@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 36 32 15

Claus Hasse Rasmussen

System & Logistikkoordinator
E-mail: hasse@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Karen Bomholt

Marketingkoordinator
E-mail: karen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 88 73 77 38

Jørgen Bomholt

Indkøbschef
E-mail: jorgen@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 12

Christian Nielsen

Indkøber
E-mail: christian@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 41 20 35

Jesper Grønlund Nielsen

Servicechef
E-mail: jgn@hotri.dk
Direkte nr.: 36 70 33 20
Mobil nr.: 26 37 01 39

Laurits Hansen

Serviceleder
E-mail: service@hotri.dk
Direkte nr: 36 36 32 14

Maibrith Krum

Servicekoordinator
E-mail: service@hotri.dk
Tel: 29 60 44 09

Martin Larsen

Reservedelskoordinator
E-mail: mla@hotri.dk
Tel: 21 86 05 24

Allan Lund Pedersen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: allan@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Søren Thomsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: soren@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Rico Bo Jepsen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: rbj@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Jackie Mortensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: jackie@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Nicolai Drescher

Servicetekniker
E-mail: ndr@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Carsten Bjerg Kristensen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: cbk@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Thomas Petersen

Servicetekniker
E-mail: tpe@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00

Svend Leth

Servicetekniker
E-mail: shl@hotri.dk
Tel: 36 41 28 00